2021 Bayswater Primary School Staff

School Leadership Team

Principal Brooke Cross
Wellbeing Coordinator Kelly Roberts
Learning Specialist Angela Shrimpton
Classroom Teachers  
Prep S

Angela Shrimpton 

Fiona Calamante

1M Renée Marshall
2A Petar Alavanja
3/4H Matthew Hill
4/5T Anne-Maree Tavenor
6B Alec Baroni
Specialist Teachers  
L.O.T.E. - Mandarin Class Teachers
Physical Education  Fiona Calamante 
Visual Arts  Emma Hadley 
Science Kat Arico
Educational Support Staff  
  Michelle Moran
  Jo Goodman 
  Rachelle Ingwersen 
Administrative Staff  
Business Manager  Raelene Clarke
Technical Staff  
Library Technician  Michelle Moran
I.T. Technician  Joel Porter




































Please Note: The preferred method of contacting teachers is through the school email : bayswater.ps@education.vic.gov.au

Alternatively you can leave a voicemail message by calling the school on 9721 3755 and then dialling '3'